Meal Prepping: 4 Dinners

Uncategorized

As a college student, I constantly feel like I’m drowning in my assignments & trying to make time for sleep/family/boyfriend. Life can be overwhelming! So, I decided to try meal prepping this week and I’m really excited about it so I thought I’d share! It’s a really simple recipe that has:

  • 2 skinless boneless chicken breasts
  • frozen broccoli
  • 1/2 red onion
  • cherry tomatoes
  • 1 zucchini

Although, I did season mine different by leaving out the Italian seasoning and red pepper flakes & instead used basil, oregano, and paprika, pink Himalayan salt and pepper.

Here is what it ended up looking like after I made it:fullsizeoutput_6fffullsizeoutput_700

Do you meal prep for the week? What’s your favorite to prep? What meal do you like to prep for the most?

Leave a Reply

